Private Browsing

Private Browsing

Hello friends, Today I discuss about Internet Browsing (Incognito mode), During the use of the browser, the full details of the user’s online activity are recorded in the history. Anyone can easily know which websites the user has checked on the browser. This kind of situation can put the user in trouble. Users can use private browsing to deal with this problem. In this way Google Chrome and Firefox do the Private Browsing.
.
.

Private Browsing on Google Chrome :-

     There are two types of browsing on Google Chrome. A common, usually user and another ‘private browsing’. To do private browsing, first of all open your Google Chrome. Then click on the three points that appear above the right corner on the display. Now click on the “New incognito window” which is given below. By doing so, A new black search browser will open on the display. If you want to open with a shortcut then you have to press Control + Shift + N. It is used just like normal browser. Usually users can see the history by controlling ‘h’, but the results in the new incognito window are not saved in history.
.
.
after clicking on “New incognito window”, this type of window is open and you can browsing on it without saving any history –
.
.
.

Private Browsing on Firefox :-

     Users browsing Mozilla Firefox can also do private browsing. Go to the Firefox browser menu and select “New Private Window” For this you can also use the Ctrl+Shift+P shortcut. This will open a new private window on the display. The user can search anything in the private window. Websites searched or pages opened on them are not saved in Internet History. In the last decade, the graph of  cyber crime has increased rapidly, thereby causing significant losses to user privacy such as banking, online portal and social networking activity. Private browsing is a good option for working on a computer in a cyber cafe.
.

.
After clicking on “New Private Window”, this type of window is open and you can browsing on it without saving any history –

.
When we use the internet in cyber cafe or any other public space, keep in mind that the information of the Internet surfing you use is being saved in your browser, which anyone can easily see But when you use Private Browsing, neither your internet history is saved nor your personal information such as user id and passwords , So use the private browsing from today.
Loading Likes...

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!